South Australian and Northern Territory Joint CME

South Australian and Northern Territory Joint CME


The SA and NT joint CME runs many events to benefit Fellows and trainees throughout the year designed to encourage and support medical specialists in their training and continuing professional development. The College also aims to keep trainees and Fellows informed about anaesthesia and pain medicine events held around the world.

For information on upcoming events, or if you would like to volunteer to speak at an event, please contact the SA and NT Regional Office at 



Regional events 

ANZCA/ASA CME Meeting - November 2018  


 For more information, visit the meeting website.


We look forward to hosting you at the upcoming medical education events! 


For more information on any events or for general event enquiries can be directed to +61 8 8239 2822 or email



SA & NT ANZCA/ASA Combined CME Committee

Name Position
Dr Nathan Davis
Dr Timothy Benny
Deputy Chair
Dr Jason Koerber
Flinders Medical Centre representative
Dr Smrithi George Women's and Children's Hospital (Children's) representative
Dr Andy Beinssen Private practice representative                           
Dr Bill Wilson
Previous Chair/member
Dr Richard Walsh The Royal Adelaide Hospital representative
Dr Sam Lumb      Member
Dr Cheryl Chooi
Trainee representative
Dr Deb Knight
Dr Greg Houghton
Northern Territory representative
Dr Nicole DysonThe Queen Elizabeth Hospital representative
Dr Joshua Hayes

SA & NT ASA Chair/ASA Representative